(2017-18 season Executive as elected at the AGM)

President: Andrew MacDonald
Vice-President: Andrew Gardner
Secretary: Lorraine Gosselin
Treasurer: Terri Timony
Registrar: Lisa Gardner
Tournament Chair: Terri Timony
Ice Convenor: Josh Torok
Tournament Chair: Terri Timony
Equipment Manager: Andrew Gardner


Steve Anstey
Darren D’Angelo

Eric MacNeil (Senior Director)
Tyler Macdonald

Josh Torok (Senior Director)


Director At Large

Dave Lyons


Division Directors

Initiation: Nat Horsfall
Tyke: Lisa Gardner
Novice: Lindsay White
Atom: Terri Timony
Peewee: Darren D’Angelo
Bantam: Kaitlyn Kargus
Midget: Duarte Valentim

Personal emails are not provided therefore to contact any specific Executive Member(s), use this form.

All Executive members can also be contacted via telephone via the office number at (705) 693-2203.